dagens låt :D

2010-02-17 16:16:58
kategori: Allmänt   [0] kommentera


Lyaz - Replay


Shawty's like a melody in my head
That I can't keep gone
Got me singin' like
Na na na na everyday
It's like my iPod stuck on replay, replay-ay-ay-ay

Shawty's like a melody in my head
That I can't keep out
Got me singin' like
Na na na na everyday
It's like my iPod stuck on replay, replay-ay-ay-ay

Remember the first time we met
You was at the mall with your friends
I was scared to approach ya
But then you came closer
Hopin' you would give me a chance

Who would have ever knew
That we would ever be more than friends
We're real worldwide, breakin all the rules
She like a song played again and again




Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:



Trackback
Tillbaka till startsidan


bloglovin