dagen skööönaste låååt ! :D

2010-06-07 20:53:24
kategori: Allmänt   [0] kommentera


Robyn 'Dancing On My Own



Somebody said you got a new friend

Does she love you better than I can

There's a big black sky over my town

I know where you at, I bet she's around

Yeah I know it's stupid

But I just got to see it for myself


I'm in the corner, watching you kiss her

(Oh, oh, oh)

I'm right over here, why can't you see me

(Oh, oh, oh)

I'm givin' it my all, but I'm not the girl you're takin' home

(Ooh, ooh, ooh)

I keep dancin' on my own

(I keep dancin' on my own)

I'm just gonna dance all night

I'm all messed up, I'm so out of line

Stilettos and broken bottles

I'm spinning around in circles


lalalala... 




Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:



Trackback
Tillbaka till startsidan


bloglovin