dagens låt :)

2010-03-29 14:55:03
kategori: Allmänt   [0] kommentera


David Guetta featuring Kid Cudi - Memories


all the crazy shit I did
tonight
those will be the best memories
I just wanna let it go for the night
that would be the best
therapy for me

all the crazy shit I did
tonight
those will be the best memories
I just wanna let it go for the night
that would be the best
therapy for me

hey,hey
yeah,yeah
hey,hey
yeah,yeah
hey,hey
yeah,yeah
hey,hey
yeah,yeah...

yeah...

all the crazy shit I did tonight
those will be the best memories
I just wanna let it go for the night
that would be the best
therapy for me

all the crazy shit I did tonight


hey,hey
yeah,yeah
hey,hey
yeah,yeah
hey,hey
yeah,yeah
hey,hey
yeah,yeah...

It's getting late but I don't mind
It's getting late but I don't mind
It's getting late but I don't mind
It's getting late but I don't mind
It's getting late but I don't mind
It's getting late but I don't mind
It's getting late but I don't mind
It's getting late but I don't mind

hey,hey
yeah,yeah
hey,hey
yeah,yeah
hey,hey
yeah,yeah
hey,hey
yeah,yeah...




Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:



Trackback
Tillbaka till startsidan


bloglovin